2017 · Blogging · Life · wedding

Taking a Break

You may have noticed that there haven’t been any new posts here for a while, and I apologise for that. Getting married took over so much of my time, as did my book blog. I’ve thought about it a lot and have decided to take a little break from The Postscript to get myself organised and work out what I want to do with the blog.

I hope you will still enjoy the content that’s already up here, and if you have questions for our agony aunt Dear Clementine then please do still send them! You can click on the link at the top of the page for contact details.

I will still be blogging about books over at These Little Words, and you can still follow me on Twitter @lizzi_risch (my new name).

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

